Firmengründung in Dubai

Die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate sind ein Staatenbund aus sieben Emiraten, die in weiten Teilen über eine weitreichende Autonomie verfügen. Zu den bekanntesten Emiraten zählen Dubai und Abu Dhabi. Gemeinsam mit den Emiraten Ajman, Ras al Khaimah, Fujairah und Umm al Quwain bilden diese die Föderation der Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate. Für eine Firmengründung ist es in aller Regel weniger entscheidend in welchem Emirat sie gegründet wird, sondern vielmehr die angebotenen Rahmenbedingungen sowie die Infrastruktur.

Jedes Emirat verfügt über ein eigenes Handelsregister sowie Freihandelszonen, die gerade internationalen Investoren beste Rahmenbedingungen bieten. Eine Firmengründung in Dubai oder einem der anderen Emirate bietet dabei zahlreiche Vorteile.

Vorteile einer Firmengründung in Dubai:

Neben der guten Erreichbarkeit und der Tatsache, dass Dubai und die Emirate ein Land mit hohem Ansehen und einer internationalen Vernetzung auf Wirtschaftsebenen ist, ist die vollständige Steuerbefreiung der wichtigste Punkt für internationale Investoren, wenn sie sich für eine Firmengründung in Dubai entscheiden.

Firmengründung • Firmengründung • Firmengründung • Firmengründung • Firmengründung • Firmengründung

Vorratsgesellschaften

Dubai Company Formation

The United Arab Emirates is a confederation of seven Emirates, most of which have extensive autonomy. The most famous emirates include Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Together with the Emirates Ajman, Ras al Khaimah, Fujairah and Umm al Quwain, they form the Federation of the United Arab Emirates. For a company foundation, it is usually less important in which emirate you chose to incorporate, what matter is are the conditions and the infrastructure offered by the respective Emirate.

Each emirate has its own commercial register and free trade zones, which offer international investors the best conditions. Starting a company in Dubai or one of the other Emirates offers numerous advantages and benefits.

Your advantages:

  • 0% corporate taxation
  • 0% income tax
  • 100% of the shares may be held by foreign investors
  • Fast, unbureaucratic incorporation
  • Best reputation as an international business location
  • Modern legislation and advanced company law
  • Implementation of international standards and regulations
  • Stable financial center with all well-known international banks
  • Residence permits for investors and employees (Freezone)
  • Modern infrastructure and excellent geographical location
  • International environment and availability of workers

In addition to easy accessibility and the fact that Dubai, and the Emirates in general, is a country with a high reputation and international networking at economic level, complete tax exemption is the most important point for international investors when deciding to found a company in Dubai.

 

Contact Us